Resources

Associations

  1. Awards and Personalization Association http://awardspersonalization.org

The Awards and Personalization Association is a thriving association of professionals who sell, manufacture, or distribute products in the awards and personalization industries. Members have access to a variety of events, education, and industry news and the opportunity to develop camaraderie among like-minded peers. This international network of individuals is committed to working toward the common goals of increasing profitability and learning about innovative products and services. The association activates and inspires its members by providing access to suppliers and retailers worldwide, pertinent education, viable marketing tools, and products to help them grow financially and creatively.

Suppliers

  1. Acrylic Idea Factory http://www.acrylicidea.com 
  2. Bur-Lane http://www.bur-lane.com
  3. Chewbarka’s Tags https://chewbarka.com
  4. Colorado Heirloom http://www.coloradoheirloom.com
  5. Discount Trophy/Marco http://www.discount-trophy.com
  6. Identification Plates http://www.idplates.com 
  7. Jackson Marking Products http://www.rubber-stamp.com 
  8. JDS Industries http://jdsindustries.com
  9. Johnson Plastics http://www.johnsonplastics.com
  10. Laserbits http://www.laserbits.com
  11. PDU http://www.pdu.com  
  12. Rowmark http://www.rowmark.com
  13. Tropar http://www.airflyte.com

Leasing

  1. Geneva Capital http://www.gogc.com/EngravingConcepts.html is a full-service provider of equipment financing to the graphic arts industry. We focus on providing competitive and creative financing to the screen printing, embroidery, digital, sign, awards and engraving markets.

Logos

  1. Artwork Source http://www.artworksource.com
  2. Excalibur Creations http://www.excaliburcreations.com
  3. Lamro http://www.lamro.com
  4. LogoFax http://www.logofax.com

Trade Journals

  1. Engravers Journal http://www.engraversjournal.com
  2. Recognition Review http://awardspersonalization.org/RecognitionReview.aspx
  3. A&E http://a-e-mag.com
  4. CorelDraw Help https://coreldrawhelp.com

Software

  1. PhotoGrav http://photograv.com The Power Tool for Laser Engraving Photographs!.
  2. CorelDraw http://www.coreldraw.com Graphic design software
  3. EngraveLab https://www.cadlink.com/index.php/en/engravelab-home
  4. Xenetech http://www.xenetech.com/softwaretechnology.asp

Driver Downloads

  1. Epilog Laser System Drivers https://www.epiloglaser.com/tech-support/epilog-drivers.htm
  2. Xenetch Rotary & Laser Engraving Systems Drivers http://www.xenetech.com/html/body_new_download.htm